Plymouth County Historical Museum
Address: 335 First Ave. S.W.; Le Mars, Iowa  51031
Phone: 712-546-7002

Open Tuesday through Sunday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. and by special arrangement.
Board of Directors
Wayne Schlotfeldt, president
Grant Hanstein, vice president
Grant Hanstein, secretary
Karen Schroeder, treasurer
Jason Hansen​
Brandon Kneip
Brian Nitzschke​​
Karen Oetken​
​Janice Renken

The board meets the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.  All members and the Museum are welcome to attend these meetings.  There is a ten-minute open forum at the beginning of each meeting for Museum members to address the board.

Judy Bowman, administrator
Mary Holub, registrar, business manager,       and exhibit manager